Advertising Management Policy

To be the most transparent with the users of the site doctoranytime, we decided to set up an advertising management policy. It establishes a precise framework of the content published on our website.

Only doctoranytime deals with advertising management strategy on the entire website.

doctoranytime wishes to maintain a quality service and does not wish to display third-party ads (a third party is considered as any advertiser using some form of advertising, such as banners, badges, articles, or contextual ads). With regard to the advertising policy followed by doctoranytime, advertising is considered to be one of the following: banners, modules, micro-sites, native advertisements, or any other advertisement provided by a third party for the purpose of promoting their products or services.

doctoranytime is committed to not favoring any practitioner, and informs users that practitioners are classified according to their availability, geolocation and the richness of the content of their profile.

doctoranytime does not agree to post content on its website if it belongs to one of the following categories:

  1. It is not exact and is intended to mislead the user, to present false information and incomplete information
  2. He does not respect the laws and customs of the state
  3. The text refers to products or services that may cause harm to the user
  4. It does not respect or offend (directly or indirectly) a particular person or group of persons with respect to age, weight, origin, gender, race, sexual preference or ability, or any another situation that is considered sensitive
  5. It advertises narcotics and other prohibited substances, weapons, gambling, pornography and / or the like, as well as tobacco
  6. It targets children under 12 years old
  7. It contains or advertises video games
  8. It does not respect the ethics and the purpose of doctoranytime
  9. It contains messages about medical miracles, fake drugs and treatments that are not verified by extensive scientific research

If there are any changes to the content publishing requirements, they will be visible on the Advertising Management Policy page. doctoranytime also reserves the right to modify this policy whenever we deem it necessary.

Politique Gestion de la publicité

Afin d'être le plus transparent avec les utilisateurs du site Doctoranytime, nous avons décidé de mettre en place une politique de gestion de la publicité. Elle permet d’établir un cadre précis du contenu publié sur notre site Internet.

Seul Doctoranytime s’occupe de la stratégie de gestion de la publicité sur l’ensemble du site internet.

Doctoranytime souhaite maintenir un service de qualité et ne souhaite pas afficher d’annonces tierces (un tiers étant considéré comme tout annonceur utilisant une forme de publicité quelconque, telle que des bannières, des badges, des articles, ou des annonces contextuelles). En ce qui concerne la politique de publicité suivie par Doctoranytime, la publicité est considérée comme étant l’un des éléments suivants : bannières, modules, micro-sites, publicités natives, ou toute autre annonce fournit par un tiers dans l’objectif de promouvoir leurs produits ou leurs services.

Doctoranytime s’engage à ne favoriser aucun praticien, et informe les utilisateurs que les praticiens sont classés en fonction de leurs disponibilités, leur géolocalisation ainsi que sur la richesse du contenu de leur profil.

Doctoranytime n'accepte pas de publier du contenu sur son site internet s’il appartient à l'une des catégories suivantes :

  1. Il n’est pas exact et a pour but d'induire l'utilisateur en erreur, de présenter de fausses informations et des informations incomplètes
  2. Il ne respecte pas les lois et les coutumes de l'état
  3. Le texte fait référence à des produits ou services qui peuvent causer du tort à l'utilisateur
  4. Il ne respecte pas et offense (de manière directe ou latérale) une personne ou un groupe de personnes en particulier, en ce qui concerne son âge, son poids, son origine, son sexe, sa race, ses préférences ou capacités sexuelles, ou toute autre situation qui est considérée comme sensible
  5. Il fait la publicité des stupéfiants et autres substances interdites, des armes, des jeux d'argent, de la pornographie et/ou similaire ainsi que le tabac.
  6. Il cible les enfants de moins de 12 ans
  7. Il contient ou fait la publicité de jeux vidéo
  8. Il ne respecte pas l’éthique et le but de Doctoranytime
  9. Il contient des messages sur des miracles médicaux, des faux médicaments et des traitements qui ne sont pas vérifiés par des recherches scientifiques approfondies.

S’il y a des modifications sur les conditions de publications de contenu, elles seront visibles sur la page de la politique de gestion de la publicité. Doctoranytime se réserve également le droit de modifier cette politique à chaque fois que nous le jugeons nécessaire.

EU Greece ESPA 2011 - 2014

The project is co-financed by Greece and the European Union